Contact Us: City of Learning Team

Would you like to get involved or do you have any questions? Please contact:

Lowell City of Learning

Steering Committee

William Samaras, Mayor, City of Lowell

James Ostis, Assistant to the Mayor, City of Lowell

Tyler Arrigo, Office of Sustainability, UMass Lowell

Felice Kincannon, Toxics Use Reduction Institute, UMass Lowell

Nancy Lippe, Umbrella Community Arts Center

Madeline Typadis-Snow, Lowell Center for Sustainable Production, UMass Lowell

John Wooding, Political Science, UMass Lowell